You are viewing the Staging version of this site. Login

News Archive

Alex Gregory

Friday, 12 August 2016 Thirty minutes, two golds – historic day for GB in Rio

Thursday, 11 August 2016 Grainger becomes GB’s most decorated female Olympian

Monday, 8 August 2016 Four and eights lay down marker

Friday, 5 August 2016 Ready and raring to go in Rio

Sunday, 29 May 2016 High drama in Lucerne as men’s four win gold and women’s eight take silver

Sunday, 8 May 2016 Four gold European haul in bouncy Brandenburg

Saturday, 7 May 2016 Six more GB crews through to European finals

Wednesday, 4 May 2016 Rowers ready for ‘world-class’ European test

Wednesday, 27 April 2016 Some tweaks have been made to the Europeans team

Wednesday, 6 April 2016 European selections point to aiming high at Rio Olympics

Wednesday, 23 March 2016 Multiple wins and maiden victories as “exceptional” Trials conclude

Tuesday, 22 March 2016 Rowers have “another gear to go” ahead of crunch Trials finals

Monday, 21 March 2016 Some “big calls” to come at Trials

Thursday, 17 March 2016 European and Olympic seats to seek at Trials

Friday, 11 March 2016 “The Start of my Olympic dream… in the school lunch queue”

Friday, 5 February 2016 At six month marker, GB remains ambitious

Friday, 18 December 2015 Olympic Dreams and the Road to Rio

Friday, 11 December 2015 2015 World Eight reunite

Friday, 20 November 2015 Gregory and Stanning named Olympic athletes of the Year

Monday, 2 November 2015 Gregory and Sbihi are top guns in Boston

Thursday, 15 October 2015 GB rowers back in action at British Championships

Friday, 9 October 2015 Could you be an Olympic rower?

Saturday, 4 August 2012 London 2012 Day 8: Best Olympic regatta of all time for GB

Monday, 30 July 2012 London 2012 Day 3: Grainger and Watkins set Olympic best